Board of directors

The company’s Board of Directors comprises individuals with sector specific management, strategic, operational and investment experience.

Burkhard Goeschel

Chairman of the Board

Rainer Kallenbach

President and CEO

Roland Dennert


Lou Hermans


Claude Leichle

Independent Director

Jean-Marc Nozeran

Independent Director

Bruno Paucard

Managing Director and COO

Jürgen Weyer

Independant Director

Management team

The company is led by a senior management team that accumulates centuries of collective experience in the automotive industry both with start-ups and with market leaders.

Rainer Kallenbach

President and CEO

Bruno Paucard

Managing Director and COO

Vincent Cruvellier

Vice President Operations and Quality

Khaled Douzane

Vice President Products

David Fresneau

Vice President Marketing and Business Development

Pascal Jullien

Vice President Engineering

Emmanuel Legrand

Vice President Finance

Chris White

Vice President of Global Sales

Ewald Liess

Vice President of Sales DACH

Nathalie Messina

Director of System & Software Engineering