提高电动和混合动力汽车的能效

芯力能的Olea® 方案是满足汽车控制系统的关键需求的一站式解决方案.
Olea® 方案包括最先进的硬件和应用软件,可以轻松集成到逆变器、DC-DC和OBC控制子系统中,提高电力传动系所有关键部件的效率,从而使EV/HEV/PHEV的车辆里程增加30%。Olea® 方案在不会对总体性能造成任何影响的前提下,将总体物料清单成本降低50%

DC/DC CONTROL

15% energy over the VBUS DCDC
1 MHz control-loop processing
Soft switching
Bidirectional power flow

Auxilary DC/DC CONTROL

1 MHz control-loop processing
Soft switching
Enabling Bidirectional power flow for the auxiliary supply and 12-volt battery

OBC CHARGER

10% energy gain
500 kHz control-loop processing
Soft-switching
Enabling bidirectional power flow with V2G

inverter control

20% energy gain over the inverter and eMotor
APC: Adaptative PWM control
12-volt to 800 volt xEV Motor control support

DC-DCControl DC-DCControl DC-DCControl OBCCharger InverterControl DC 12 V AC~220V DC ~ 48V / 700 V DC ~ 12V

电动和混动汽车逆变器

OLEA® APP INVERTER HE是⼀一款能够⼤大幅提⾼高电动和混动汽⻋车效率的逆变 器器控制程序。OLEA® APP INVERTER HE能够减少能量量损失并增加电机的续 航⾥里里程,同时达到节能20%的效果

Read more

电动和混动汽车DC-DC

OLEA® APP DC-DC HE是⽤用于转换电池电压到合适的电机输⼊入电压的控制程 序。OLEA® APP DC-DC HE能够减少能量量损耗,节能幅度达到15%

Read more

电动和混动汽车 OBC

OLEA® APP OBC HE是⻋车载充电器器控制应⽤用程序,可以将壁挂式插座交流电 (AC)转换为电池直流电(DC)。OLEA® APP OBC减少了了转换损耗、晶体 管热量量损耗和传导损耗,提供了了10%的能量量增益,这意味着可以减少10%的电 池充电时间

Read more

Increase the energy efficiency of Electric and Hybrid vehicles

Silicon Mobility's OLEA® solution is the one stop shop for addressing the critical needs for building automotive control systems.
The OLEA® Solution includes state of the art hardware and application software that can be easily integrated into inverter, DC-DC and OBC control subsystems, improving the efficiency of all key components of the electrical power-train resulting in an increased vehicle range of upto 30% in EV/HEV/PHEVs. The OLEA® solution reduces the overall BOM costs by upto 50%, without any compromises whatsoever on the overall performance

DC/DC CONTROL

Multiphase power stages topology
Independent control loop per phase and more…

OBC CHARGER

Higher Current and Power Density
Si / SiC / GaN @ 500 kHz switching
Enabling V2G bidirectional
power flow and more…

inverter control

3, 6, 8, 12 phases, PMSM, WRSM, PMSRM
Reduction of current ripple
Reduction of eMotor torque ripple
Ideal control loop and more...

DC / DCControl DC / DCControl DC / DCControl OBCCharger InverterControl DC 12 V AC~220V DC ~ 48V / 700 V DC ~ 12V

INVERTER for Electric and Hybrid Vehicles

OLEA® APP INVERTER HE is an inverter control application providing Electric and Hybrid Vehicle a huge improvement in energy efficiency. OLEA® APP INVERTER HE eliminates the energy losses and increases the e-Motor operating range generating 20% of energy gain

Read more

DC-DC for Electric and Hybrid Vehicles

OLEA® APP DC-DC HE is a DC- DC control application that adjusts the direct current (DC) voltage from the battery to the voltage suitable for the e-Motor. OLEA® APP DC-DC HE eliminates the energy losses generating 15% of energy gain

Read more

ON BOARD CHARGER for Electric and Plug-in Hybrid Vehicles

OLEA® APP OBC HE is an On Board Charger control application that convert Alternating Current (AC) from a wall socket to direct current (DC) for the battery. OLEA® APP OBC reduces the switching losses, transistor heating and conduction losses to deliver 10% of energy gain which directly translate into a reduction of 10% of the battery charging time.

Read more